Xandra




Pronouns: She/Her
44 Years Old
United States, New Jersey, Dover


Thrive Virtual Conference Bio:

I have spent the last few years on hiatus dealing with my autoimmune condition, discovering my CPTSD and how that is connected to my chronic illness.  I am working hard on healing myself through diet, lifestyle, and somatic therapy. I aim to become permanently symptom-free.

I took a break from sex, kink, and people in the last few years. I have done a lot of introspective work during this time.  I discovered self-empowerment, self-care, and how to take responsibility for myself. I now have a better idea of what I want, what I need, and how to communicate it. Although this is a work in progress, of course. As a side note, I adopted a dog just before Thanksgiving 2021. She has done wonders for my well-being and has taught me a lot in these last few months.

In my everyday life, I enjoy cooking, watching dramedies, getting to know people via video chat, and spending way too much time in front of the computer. I aspire to canoe, kayak, hike, learn Krav Mega, calisthenics, and get better at yoga.

 

 

Zoom Name:

Xandra




My Photos:


I identify as:

  • She/Her
  • Kinkster/Evolving


Contact Preferences

I am open to forming meaningful friendships. I am Xandra_Phoenix on Fetlife at https://fetlife.com/users/165420


My Schedule


Shadow Land Badges

(Badges are given in recognition of an achivment or special personal attribute)


Future Events That I'll Be Attending


Past Events That I've Attended