AutumnGoddexx




Pronouns: they/them/theirs
33 Years Old
United States, New York,


Thrive Virtual Conference Bio:

My name is Asha. I also go by AutumnGoddexx (fetlife/kink events) and Omegatelik (DJ/Goth-Industrial events). My pronouns are they/them/theirs, I am a polyamorous non-binary primal submissive. I am lifestyle/ownership oriented and I am primarily interested in power/authority exchange. During the day, I am a mental health provider who specializes working with LGBTQIA individuals, gender and sexuality, as well as polyam and kinky folks. I am involved in expanding the awareness and knowledge of kink in the mental health field. I have a special interest in how attachment and trauma impacts our power dynamics. 

In the kink world, I am into emotional and physical masochism. I have a penchant for knives, electricity, bruises, and blood. I live for a challenge and marks or ownership and accomplishments. I bottom for all sorts of impact play as well as rope. I also age regress and identify as a boy/girl/pet. I appreciate having the safety to explore this vulnerability and enjoy Daddy/little relationships. I crave intensity and intimacy. I have experience in leadership and educating in the kink community but I stepped back from the community around 2020 due to the world and personal life. I am eagerly looking to get back into the community and make new connections. 

Zoom Name:

Asha




My Photos:


I identify as:

  • submissive
  • Prey
  • They/Them
  • Primal
  • 24/7


Contact Preferences

Fetlife: AutumnGoddexx
Instagram: _AutumnGoddexx_
FB: Asha Omega 

Email upon request 


My Schedule


Shadow Land Badges

(Badges are given in recognition of an achivment or special personal attribute)


Future Events That I'll Be Attending


Past Events That I've Attended