Ladybug




Pronouns: She/her
51 Years Old
United States, New Mexico, Albuquerque


Thrive Virtual Conference Bio:

Hello everyone. I am a married mother of two adult children and one 5-year old grandson. I have an amazing supportive husband. My husband is my Sir and I am his collared Ladybug, we live in Albuquerque New Mexico, we are a married monogomous D/s couple. I am unemployed after leaving my career of 13 years in the legal field as a legal assistant and paralegal. I suffered a metal health breakdown at work and decided it was time to focus on me and my mental health. During this journey I discovered self-care..hum, who would have thought it would take me until I was 50 and my kids were grown from me to find out that I should have been taking care of me as well. I have been doing the work and started therapy. At the beginning of the year I decided it was time, I visualized and manifested a dream of opening a studio where women can get together in a place of acceptance, peace and joy. A place where we can have open, and honest communication, where we can learn to take those skills home. A place where we can discuss our sexuality without shame, fear, or anxiety. A place to get together and meditate, yoga, book club, sip tea, vision boarding, art therapy. A place to lift each other up. I set a goal so I would have a date to focus on for getting my ducks in a row to make my dream a reality. In that process I started researching becoming a certified health coach. Not exactly sure where this journey will take me, but I am so excited to help myself and others be the best version of themselves.

Zoom Name:

Ladybug




My Photos:


I identify as:

  • sensual submissive
  • 24/7
  • She/Her


Contact Preferences


My Schedule


Shadow Land Badges

(Badges are given in recognition of an achivment or special personal attribute)


Future Events That I'll Be Attending


Past Events That I've Attended