Pronouns: She/her
39 Years Old
Netherlands, North Holland, Haarlem

Thrive Virtual Conference Bio:

(Bio that will be used only for this event)

Hi, I am @D_Moon_ (she/her), a Dutch D type and general kinky weirdo.
I have been exploring the BDSM as a sadist, fetishist, domme, hedonist and basically all around kinkster since my early twenties. 

My dayjob is coaching and teaching both adolescents and adults in technical subjects, communication and social skills. I train and coach other teachers as well in both their professional and personal development and getting their degree. Currently exploring the field of occupational therapy too. I am also trained in (core and western European) shamanic techniques and currently receiving training in traditional Siberian shamanism as well. I am NOT a shaman though. I try to incorporate the "shamanic way" in almost every aspect of my life, including kink. I am also a big fan of rituals, sacred kink/sex, etc. Over the years I had the honour to help quite a lot of people shape their rituals and ceremonies (Collaring, handfasting, parting, etc.) and incorporate ritual work in their daily and/or kink life. Feel free to contact me if you have questions regarding any of this.

Being a teacher, organiser, coach and workshop host in “nilla” live, these worlds started to overlap once I got more engaged and active in the scene.
Community wise: I co-founded and co-host the Haarlem (all gender) munch since 2015, (co-)organize several smaller events around my hometown and like to help out other organisers/presenters.
In 2018 I (co-)hosted my first two public playparties and one of those (BoobyBash, womxn) became a recurring event. Also the co-organiser of a workshop day/mini conference which is part of a womxn weekend (wicked womxn weekend) in Amsterdam. This is an initiative and collaboration of several organisers in the womxn/WLINTA/Kink scene and 2023 will be the second edition of this happening.

Teaching workshops and doing performances on a regular basis gives me the opportunity to go to lots of great events and meet awesome people. I taught classes on various subjects (from communication to edgeplay and from pervertables til public speaking) at lots of big and smaller kink events in and outside of Holland. I also teach private classes and occasionally guide or mentor "fresh" kinksters or people looking for something new. 
Some random features and likes: heavy and folk music, cosplayer, foodie, cis, pagan, shamanic practioner, gray-a pansexual, teacher, technician, leather, latex, (historical and modern) cook, ADHD, adventurous, curious, pirate, humor, mama bear, fantasy, spoonie, writing, tattoos, sci-fi, fire dancer.

You can find (more info about) me on Fetlife: Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/5244022

Zoom Name:


My Photos:

I identify as:

  • She/Her

Contact Preferences



My Schedule

Shadow Land Badges

(Badges are given in recognition of an achivment or special personal attribute)

Future Events That I'll Be Attending

Past Events That I've Attended