Pronouns: she/her
50 Years Old
United States, Virginia,

Thrive Virtual Conference Bio:

(Bio that will be used only for this event)

I never know what anyone would really want to know. Ask anything and you'll get a direct honest answer. Otherwise...

Vaccinated: COVID, Rabies (funny story...), 

Labels: Transgender female, disabled Marine veteran, professional photographer, cat caretaker, bibliophile, etemologist, minister, paralegal, vegetarian, volunteer, entrepreneur, Deadhead (hippie punk), lefty/ambidexterous, thespian, advocate, philomath, peer, friend

Personality:: Non judgemental, accepting, curious, understanding, diplomatic, grateful, active listener, off beat humor, open, flexiible, empethetic, patient, kind, realistic, 

Health, Physical:  liver cirrhosis, liver cancer, arthritis (osteo & gout), sleep paralysis, insomnia, sleep apnea, pulmonary arterial hypertension, TIPS, gallstones, migraine, mild emphysema, anemia (iron), diabetes II, hypersexuality, tachycardia, hypertension

Health, Mental: Gender dysphoria, cPTSD, night terrors, schizoaffective bipolar, borderline personality, mild cognative impairment, general anxiety disorder, seasonal affective disorder, ADHD, 

Health, Dental: Root canal, cavities, broken teeth, wisdom teeth removed, front tooth capped

Other:: Human, clinical trial participant, switch, mistress, sub, pansexual,

Loves: Nature, games (video, board, card, mental, crossword) ,traveling, discussiions, camping, arts/culture, events, learning, laughing, exploring, driving bck roads

And always questioning reality

Zoom Name:


My Photos:

I identify as:

  • Mistress
  • Kitten
  • 24/7
  • She/Her

Contact Preferences

My Schedule

Shadow Land Badges

(Badges are given in recognition of an achivment or special personal attribute)

Future Events That I'll Be Attending

Past Events That I've Attended